Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhone
Mrs.JoleneBoseEducation Software System Coordinatorjbose@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
Mrs.CandaceHicksOffice Assistantcandace.hicks@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
Mr.KimLuteijnVice Principalkluteijn@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
Ms.SharlaMaugerOffice Assistantsmauger@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
Mr.SamMuracaPrincipalsmuraca@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
Mrs.MariaThompsonEducation Software System Coordinatormthompson@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
Mrs.KatieTurrisAdministrative Assistantkturris@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhone
TammyOughSchool Counsellortough@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
NehaBharadwajTeachernbharadwaj@sd35.bc.ca
RachaelClarkeTeacherrclarke@sd35.bc.ca
GeorgeColetsisTeachergcoletsis@sd35.bc.ca
AngelaDavidsonTeacheradavidson@sd35.bc.camissdavidsonspage.weebly.com
AnuritaDhimanTeacheradhiman@sd35.bc.cahttps://anurita.weebly.com/
LisaDolinskiTeacherldolinski@sd35.bc.ca
RyanDunbarTeacherrdunbar@sd35.bc.ca
CatherineDyckTeachercdyck@sd35.bc.ca
IonaEliadesTeacherieliades@sd35.bc.ca
AllisonHantkeTeacherahantke@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaJohnstonTeachersjohnston@sd35.bc.ca
RichardObayashiTeacherrobayashi@sd35.bc.ca
JoePelzerTeacherjpelzer@sd35.bc.ca
TanyaPontingTeachertponting@sd35.bc.ca
JeremyRatcliffeTeacherjratcliffe@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaRawleTeacherarawle@sd35.bc.ca
GregRobbTeachergrobb@sd35.bc.ca
MeenaSanghaTeachermsangha@sd35.bc.ca
LisaSitnikTeacherlsitnik@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneStamTeacherlstam@sd35.bc.ca
DavidThomasTeacherdthomas@sd35.bc.ca
JanelleTraberTeacherjtraber@sd35.bc.ca
LaurellWelliverTeacherlwelliver@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailPhone
CaliFrenchChild and Youth Care Workercali.french@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
DanicaHansen-HughesAboriginal Support Workerdhughes@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
RupinderKaurSpecial Education Assistantrupinder.kaur@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
MarleneSinghChild and Youth Care Workermsingh@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
LindseyVerbeekCareer Advisorlverbeek@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155
JuvyVillanuevaSpecial Education Assistantjvillanueva@sd35.bc.ca604-534-7155