Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.RonStarePrincipalrstare@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.GeorgeWilanderVice Principalgwilander@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.KatieTurrisAdministrative Assistantkturris@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MoiraDalySecondary Office Assistantmdaly@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.CandaceHicksSecondary Office Assistantcandace.hicks@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.KarenEthierEducation Software System Coordinatorkethier@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.KimSykesEducation Software System Coordinatorksykes@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MarkFergusonSchool Counsellormferguson@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NameBusiness PhonePositionEmailWebsite
NehaBharadwaj604-534-7155 Teachernbharadwaj@sd35.bc.ca
DonBloomfield604-534-7155 Teacherdbloomfield@sd35.bc.cahttps://dbloomfield.weebly.com
AngelaDavidson604-534-7155 Teacheradavidson@sd35.bc.camissdavidsonspage.weebly.com
AnuritaDhiman604-534-7155 Teacheradhiman@sd35.bc.cahttps://anurita.weebly.com/
SusanaEgolf604-534-7155 Teachersegolf@sd35.bc.cahttps://egolfmath.weebly.com/
IonaEliades604-534-7155 Teacherieliades@sd35.bc.ca
RachaelGrant604-534-7155 Teacherrgrant@sd35.bc.ca
AllisonHantke604-534-7155 Teacherahantke@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaJohnston604-534-7155 Teachersjohnston@sd35.bc.ca
DeniseMoedt604-534-7155 Teacherdmoedt@sd35.bc.ca
RichardObayashi604-534-7155 Teacherrobayashi@sd35.bc.ca
JoePelzer604-534-7155 Teacherjpelzer@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaRawle604-534-7155 Teacherarawle@sd35.bc.ca
JackReise604-534-7155 Teacherjreise@sd35.bc.ca
GregRobb604-534-7155 Teachergrobb@sd35.bc.ca
AlyssaShore604-534-7155Teacherashore@sd35.bc.cahttp://alyssashorelec.weebly.com/
LeanneStam604-534-7155 Teacherlstam@sd35.bc.ca
DavidThomas604-534-7155 Teacherdthomas@sd35.bc.ca
NadeanVonk604-534-7155 Teachernvonk@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
NicoleHarderYouth Care Workernharder@sd35.bc.ca
DanicaHansen-HughesAboriginal Support Workerdhughes@sd35.bc.ca
Cherise McGeeCareer Advisor cmcgee@sd35.bc.ca

Langley Education Centre

21405A - 56 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 2N1
Phone: 604-534-7155
Fax: 604-534-9332