Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.SamMuracaPrincipalsmuraca@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.GeorgeWilanderVice Principalgwilander@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.MarinaLundquistAdministrative Assistantmlundquist@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.SharlaMaugerSecondary Office Assistantsmauger@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.CandaceHicksSecondary Office Assistantcandace.hicks@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.ChiharuAstoriaEducation Software System Coordinatorchiharu.astoria@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.JoleneBoseEducation Software System Coordinatorjbose@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MarkFergusonSchool Counsellormferguson@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NameBusiness PhonePositionEmailWebsite
NehaBharadwaj604-534-7155Teachernbharadwaj@sd35.bc.ca
DonBloomfield604-534-7155Teacherdbloomfield@sd35.bc.cahttps://dbloomfield.weebly.com
AngelaDavidson604-534-7155Teacheradavidson@sd35.bc.camissdavidsonspage.weebly.com
AnuritaDhiman604-534-7155Teacheradhiman@sd35.bc.cahttps://anurita.weebly.com/
SusanaEgolf604-534-7155Teachersegolf@sd35.bc.cahttps://egolfmath.weebly.com/
IonaEliades604-534-7155Teacherieliades@sd35.bc.ca
HarpaulGill604-534-7155Teacherhgill@sd35.bc.ca
RachaelGrant604-534-7155Teacherrgrant@sd35.bc.ca
AllisonHantke604-534-7155Teacherahantke@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaJohnston604-534-7155Teachersjohnston@sd35.bc.ca
CourtneyMarkin604-534-7155Teachercmarkin@sd35.bc.ca
DeniseMoedt604-534-7155Teacherdmoedt@sd35.bc.ca
RichardObayashi604-534-7155Teacherrobayashi@sd35.bc.ca
JoePelzer604-534-7155Teacherjpelzer@sd35.bc.ca
MaurenaPlantier604-534-7155Teachermplantier@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaRawle604-534-7155Teacherarawle@sd35.bc.ca
JackReise604-534-7155Teacherjreise@sd35.bc.ca
GregRobb604-534-7155Teachergrobb@sd35.bc.ca
WalterScotton604-534-7155Teacherwscotton@sd35.bc.ca
AlyssaShore604-534-7155Teacherashore@sd35.bc.cahttp://alyssashorelec.weebly.com/
LeanneStam604-534-7155Teacherlstam@sd35.bc.ca
DavidThomas604-534-7155Teacherdthomas@sd35.bc.ca
NadeanVonk604-534-7155Teachernvonk@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
NickyHarderYouth Care Workernharder@sd35.bc.ca
RoxanneChristiaanseYouth Care Workerrchristiaanse@sd35.bc.ca
DanicaHansen-HughesAboriginal Support Workerdhughes@sd35.bc.ca
LindseyVerbeekCareer Advisorlverbeek@sd35.bc.ca