Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.RonStarePrincipalrstare@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.GeorgeWilanderVice Principalgwilander@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.KatieTurrisAdministrative Assistantkturris@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.MoiraDalySecondary Office Assistantmdaly@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.CandaceHicksSecondary Office Assistantcandace.hicks@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.KarenEthierEducation Software System Coordinatorkethier@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.KimSykesEducation Software System Coordinatorksykes@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MarkFergusonSchool Counsellormferguson@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NameBusiness PhonePositionEmailWebsite
NehaBharadwaj604-534-7155Teachernbharadwaj@sd35.bc.ca
DonBloomfield604-534-7155Teacherdbloomfield@sd35.bc.cahttps://dbloomfield.weebly.com
AngelaDavidson604-534-7155Teacheradavidson@sd35.bc.camissdavidsonspage.weebly.com
AnuritaDhiman604-534-7155Teacheradhiman@sd35.bc.cahttps://anurita.weebly.com/
SusanaEgolf604-534-7155Teachersegolf@sd35.bc.cahttps://egolfmath.weebly.com/
IonaEliades604-534-7155Teacherieliades@sd35.bc.ca
RachaelGrant604-534-7155Teacherrgrant@sd35.bc.ca
AllisonHantke604-534-7155Teacherahantke@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaJohnston604-534-7155Teachersjohnston@sd35.bc.ca
DeniseMoedt604-534-7155Teacherdmoedt@sd35.bc.ca
RichardObayashi604-534-7155Teacherrobayashi@sd35.bc.ca
JoePelzer604-534-7155Teacherjpelzer@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaRawle604-534-7155Teacherarawle@sd35.bc.ca
JackReise604-534-7155Teacherjreise@sd35.bc.ca
GregRobb604-534-7155Teachergrobb@sd35.bc.ca
AlyssaShore604-534-7155Teacherashore@sd35.bc.cahttp://alyssashorelec.weebly.com/
LeanneStam604-534-7155Teacherlstam@sd35.bc.ca
DavidThomas604-534-7155Teacherdthomas@sd35.bc.ca
NadeanVonk604-534-7155Teachernvonk@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
NicoleHarderYouth Care Workernharder@sd35.bc.ca
DanicaHansen-HughesAboriginal Support Workerdhughes@sd35.bc.ca
CheriseMcGeeCareer Advisorcmcgee@sd35.bc.ca

Langley Education Centre

21405A - 56 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 2N1
Phone: 604-534-7155
Fax: 604-534-9332