Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.RonStarePrincipalrstare@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.GeorgeWilanderVice Principalgwilander@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.LorraineGriffithAdministrative Assistantlgriffith@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. MoiraDalySecondary Office Assistantmdaly@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.CandaceHicksSecondary Office Assistantchicks@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.KarenEthierComputer Operatorkethier@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.KimSykesComputer Operatorksykes@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MarkFergusonSchool Counsellormferguson@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NameBusiness PhonePositionEmailWebsite
RajAujla604-534-7155 ext. 241Teacherraujla@sd35.bc.ca
DonBloomfield604-534-7155 ext. 253Teacherdbloomfield@sd35.bc.ca
HaleyCandow604-534-7155 ext. 580Teacherhcandow@sd35.bc.ca
AngelaDavidson604-534-7155 ext. 255Teacheradavidson@sd35.bc.ca
AnuritaDhiman604-534-7155 ext. 231Teacheradhiman@sd35.bc.ca
SusanaEgolf604-534-7155 ext. 247Teachersegolf@sd35.bc.ca
IonaEliades604-534-7155 ext. 257Teacherieliades@sd35.bc.ca
AndrewGeorge604-534-7155 ext. 581Teacherageorge@sd35.bc.ca
RachaelGrant604-534-7155 ext. 256Teacherrgrant@sd35.bc.ca
AllisonHantke604-534-7155 ext. 585Teacherahantke@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaJohnston604-534-7155 ext. 260Teachersjohnston@sd35.bc.ca
DeniseMoedt604-534-7155 ext. 581Teacherdmoedt@sd35.bc.ca
RichardObayashi604-534-7155 ext. 582Teacherrobayashi@sd35.bc.ca
JoePelzer604-534-7155 ext. 266Teacherjpelzer@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaRawle604-534-7155 ext. 578Teacherarawle@sd35.bc.ca
JackReise604-534-7155 ext. 246Teacherjreise@sd35.bc.ca
GregRobb604-534-7155 ext. 574Teachergrobb@sd35.bc.ca
AmitSharma604-534-7155 ext. 588Teacherasharma@sd35.bc.ca
DavidThomas604-534-7155 ext. 582Teacherdthomas@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
NicoleHarderYouth Care Workernharder@sd35.bc.ca
DanicaHansen-HughesAboriginal Support Workerdhughes@sd35.bc.ca

Langley Education Centre

21405A - 56 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 2N1
Phone: 604-534-7155
Fax: 604-534-9332